Arizona Elections
Follow the Presidential Election on YouTube Marijuana in the United States Follow the Presidential Election on Twitter Follow the Presidential Election on Facebook
2014 Arizona Elections  



Electoral Votes:  

    The was held on Tuesday, August 26th, 2014.
    The was held on Tuesday, November 4th, 2014.
    There are no Arizona U.S. Senate seats up for election in 2014.
    The gubernatorial seat currently held by Jan Brewer will be up for election in 2014.
    Arizona Secretary of State, Division of Elections
    Democratic Party of Arizona
    Republican Party of Arizona

   Arizona 2014 Election The Arizona Gubernatorial seat to be contested is currently held by republican Jan Brewer.
   Arizona Gubernatorial Election Jan Brewer was sworn in on January 21st, 2009 and is serving her second term in office.
   2014 Arizona Gubernatorial Election Jan Brewer is not eligible for re-election in 2014 due to Arizona state term-limits.

  2014 Arizona Gubernatorial Election Results  
Gubernatorial race winner Doug Ducey
Republican Nominee
638,710 votes - 53.8%
Fred DuVal
Democratic Nominee
492,402 votes - 41.5%
Barry Hess
Declared Libertarian Candidate
44,760 votes - 3.8%
John Lewis "JL" Mealer
Declared Americans Elect Candidate
11,874 votes - 1.0%
100.00% reporting       
      Related Arizona Gubernatorial Election Polls

2016 Presidential Candidates